Latest Products https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in Latest Products Mon, 21 Jun 2021 19:29:24 +0530 en-us https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in Copper Bottles https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/copper-bottles.htm https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/copper-bottles.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Glasses https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/copper-glasses.htm https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/copper-glasses.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Water Pots https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/copper-water-pots.htm https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/copper-water-pots.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hanging Lantern https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/hanging-lantern.htm https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/hanging-lantern.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Copper Bottle https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/antique-copper-bottle.htm https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/antique-copper-bottle.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dr. Copper Bottle https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/dr-copper-bottle.htm https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/dr-copper-bottle.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hammered Copper Bottle https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/hammered-copper-bottle.htm https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/hammered-copper-bottle.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Copper Bottle https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/plain-copper-bottle.htm https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/plain-copper-bottle.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Copper Bottle https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/printed-copper-bottle.htm https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/printed-copper-bottle.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Butterfly Meenakari Copper Bottle https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/butterfly-meenakari-copper-bottle.htm https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/butterfly-meenakari-copper-bottle.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flower Meenakari Copper Bottle https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/flower-meenakari-copper-bottle.htm https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/flower-meenakari-copper-bottle.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pop Tic Meenakari Copper Bottle https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/pop-tic-meenakari-copper-bottle.htm https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/pop-tic-meenakari-copper-bottle.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Woolen Meenakari Copper Bottle https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/woolen-meenakari-copper-bottle.htm https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/woolen-meenakari-copper-bottle.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Etched Copper Glass https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/etched-copper-glass.htm https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/etched-copper-glass.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hammered Copper Glass https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/hammered-copper-glass.htm https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/hammered-copper-glass.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lided Copper Glass https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/lided-copper-glass.htm https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/lided-copper-glass.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nickel Plated Copper Glass https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/nickel-plated-copper-glass.htm https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/nickel-plated-copper-glass.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Copper Glass https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/printed-copper-glass.htm https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/printed-copper-glass.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Striped Copper Glass https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/striped-copper-glass.htm https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/striped-copper-glass.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hammered Copper Water Pot https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/hammered-copper-water-pot.htm https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/hammered-copper-water-pot.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Copper Water Pot https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/printed-copper-water-pot.htm https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/printed-copper-water-pot.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Hanging Lantern https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/antique-hanging-lantern.htm https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/antique-hanging-lantern.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Candle lantern https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/decorative-hanging-lantern.htm https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/decorative-hanging-lantern.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Candle Lantern https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/fancy-hanging-lantern.htm https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/fancy-hanging-lantern.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Candle Lantern https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/glass-hanging-lantern.htm https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/glass-hanging-lantern.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moroccan Candle Lantern https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/moroccan-hanging-lantern.htm https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/moroccan-hanging-lantern.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 20" Candle Lantern Serving Metal Tray https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/serving-metal-tray.htm https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/serving-metal-tray.htm Sun, 10 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SW 25 Serving Metal Tray Tray Mess Compartmented Ss Army Pattern https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/tray-mess-compartmented-ss-army-pattern.htm https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/tray-mess-compartmented-ss-army-pattern.htm Sun, 10 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering round tray mess compartmented ss army pattern to our clients.Round shaped stainless steel 304 grade mess tray . Chemical and corrision resistant with long life durability. Bhojan thal also known as four compartment plate . RequestCallback     Stainless Mess Tray https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/stainless-mess-tray.htm https://www.matrixhandicrafts.co.in/stainless-mess-tray.htm Sun, 10 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Compartment Tray With 6 Compartment Best Quality